Rich Tuttle | Pastor rich@cccasheville.org

Rich Tuttle | Pastor

rich@cccasheville.org

Ken Morgan | Worship Arts Pastor ken@cccasheville.org

Ken Morgan | Worship Arts Pastor

ken@cccasheville.org

Tracy Weinmann | Church Administrator tracy@cccasheville.org

Tracy Weinmann | Church Administrator

tracy@cccasheville.org

Ryan Robertson | Students Pastor & Small Group Coordinator ryan@cccashevill.org

Ryan Robertson | Students Pastor & Small Group Coordinator

ryan@cccashevill.org

Ginny Allison | Children's Pastor ginny@cccasheville.org

Ginny Allison | Children's Pastor

ginny@cccasheville.org

Shonnie Streder | Director of Communications & Connection shonnie@cccasheville.org

Shonnie Streder | Director of Communications & Connection

shonnie@cccasheville.org

Church Council

Gary Mills - Finance (Chair)
Bob Muery - Finance
Angie Pentecost - SPR
Dave Phillips - SPR
Mike Sellers - Trustees
Tom Sherry - Trustees
Tad Tadlock - Trustees

Joe Ruminski - Chairperson
Chloe Burleson - Youth Rep
Jake Hill - Trustees (Chair)
Jake Howard - Trustees
Kier Klepzig - SPR
Cynthia Kohatsu - SPR (Chair)


Christine Miller - SPR

Forrest Pauley – Finance

Kristen Davidson – SPR

Jen Cardillo - SPR